Contact

Cannabis Supply Co. in your Community

Conveniently located to serve you better

Brantford

Head Office:
5B-164 Colborne Street West, Brantford, ON, N3T 1L2

(519)-304-3420
(519)-304-3421
brantford@cannabissupplyco.ca

info@cannabissupplyco.ca

Barrie

L-62 Commerce Park Dr, Barrie, ON, L4N 8W8

(705)-252-8877
(705)-252-8878
barrie@cannabissupplyco.ca

Guelph

3-206 Speedvale Avenue West, Guelph, ON N1H 1C4
(519)-767-0533
(519)-767-5102
guelph@cannabissupplyco.ca

London

1-9 Southdale Rd East, London, ON N6C 6B4
(519)-601-4768
(519)-601-4769
london@cannabissupplyco.ca

St. Catharines

4-314 Lake Street, St Catharines, ON L2N 4H4
(905)-646-1006
(905)-646-5718
stcatharines@cannabissupplyco.ca

Burlington

8-1401 Plains Rd East, Burlington, ON, L7R 0C2
(905)-639-0127
(905)-631-8652
burlington@cannabissupplyco.ca

Richmond Hill

5-205 Don Head Village Blvd, Richmond Hill, ON, L4C 7R3
(905)-237-7767
(905)-237-7665
richmondhill@cannabissupplyco.ca

Get in Touch With Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone

Your Message

Please Answer the Quiz